Charles Paris 

Books in Chronological Order

Charles Paris Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Charles Paris Books

Cast in Order of Disappearance (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Much Blood (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Trap (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Amateur Corpse (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Comedian Dies (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Side Of The Mike / Mic (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Situation Tragedy (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Unprompted (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Title (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Dead, Only Resting (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
DeadGiveaway (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Bloody Man is That? (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Series of Murders (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corporate Bodies (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Reconstructed Corpse (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sicken and So Die (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Room Farce (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Decent Interval (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cinderella Killer (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Habit (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *