Charlie Donlea 

Books in Chronological Order

Charlie Donlea Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rory Moore/Lane Phillips Books

Some Choose Darkness (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Suicide House (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Summit Lake (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl Who Was Taken (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Believe It (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twenty Years Later (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *