Charlie Higson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Young Bond Books

SilverFin (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Fever (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double or Die (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hurricane Gold (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By Royal Command (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger Society (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Nemesis (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hard Man To Kill (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Young Bond Graphic Novels

SilverFin: The Graphic Novel (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Enemy Books

The Enemy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fear (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Geeks vs. Zombies (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sacrifice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fallen (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hunted (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The End (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Doctor Who Short Stories/Novellas

Time and Relative (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Citadel of Dreams (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foreign Devils (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of the Tyger (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightdreamers (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Ship (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rip Tide (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wonderland (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shell Shock (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cabinet of Light (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frayed (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Gods (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Companion Piece (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Hope (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beast of Babylon (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

King of the Ants (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Now (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Whack (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Getting Rid of Mister Kitchen (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monstroso (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worst. Holiday. Ever (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Freddy and the Pig (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Doctor Who Books

Doctor Who: Companion Piece (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dalek Factor (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Script Doctor: The Inside Story of Doctor Who, 1986-89 (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Through Time: An Unauthorised and Unofficial History of Doctor Who (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Doctor Who: 12 Doctors, 12 Stories (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doctor Who: Thirteen Doctors, 13 Stories (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *