Charlie Kaufman 

Books in Chronological Order

Charlie Kaufman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Antkind (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Screenplays Books

Being John Malkovich (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Human Nature (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adaptation. (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Synecdoche, New York (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scenes of Anomalisa (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *