Charlotte & Thomas Pitt Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Charlotte & Thomas Pitt Books

The Cater Street Hangman (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Callander Square (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paragon Walk (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resurrection Row (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rutland Place (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bluegate Fields (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in The Devil’s Acre (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cardington Crescent (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silence in Hanover Close (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bethlehem Road (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Highgate Rise (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belgrave Square (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Farriers’ Lane (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hyde Park Headsman (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Traitors Gate (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pentecost Alley (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashworth Hall (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brunswick Gardens (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bedford Square (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Half Moon Street (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Whitechapel Conspiracy (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Southampton Row (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Dials (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Spoon Lane (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buckingham Palace Gardens (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayal at Lisson Grove / Treason at Lisson Grove (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dorchester Terrace (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight at Marble Arch (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on Blackheath (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Angel Court Affair (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treachery at Lancaster Gate (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Serpentine (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *