Chelsea Thomas 

Books in Chronological Order

Chelsea Thomas Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Apple Orchard Cozy Books

Apple Die (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cooking the Books (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Candy Apple Killer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Berried Alive (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Granny Smith is Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Knead to Kill (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Candy Slain (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shot Through the Tart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peaches and Scream (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dread and Butter (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Smoking Bun (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dropping Like Pies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Cone Unturned (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strawberry Short-dead (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Cross Guns (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whisking Everything (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Velvet Cake (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Muffin But Trouble (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dog Groomer Mysteries Books

A New Leash on Life (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruff and Tumble (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Fetch a Killer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tail of Two Killers (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Howl to Get Away with Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Fur Hire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Petter Off Dead (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shot in the Bark (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *