Cherie Dimaline 

Books in Chronological Order

Cherie Dimaline Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Girl Who Grew a Galaxy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gentle Habit (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marrow Thieves (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire of Wild (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
VenCo (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Red Rooms (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Marrow Thieves Books

Hunting by Stars (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *