Cheris Hodges Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rumor Books

Rumor Has It (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Heard a Rumor (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Rumors (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Southern Loving Books

Feel the Heat (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heat Between Us (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Richardson Sisters Books

Owner of a Broken Heart (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Won’t Go Home Without You (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Open Your Heart (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Can’t Hide Love (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Searching for Paradise (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revelations (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cautious Heart (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Business Of Love (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Can’t Get Enough (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let’s Get It On (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Love Of Her Own (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than He Can Handle (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betting on Love (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Other Lover Will Do (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Sexy Bad Habit (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Hot for TV (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If It Isn’t Love (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Recipe for Desire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forces of Nature (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love After War (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another Chance to Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strategic Seduction (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempted at Midnight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Maurice and Kenya…The Begining (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The End of Us (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard For The Money (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reclaiming Her Heart (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The One That I Want (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *