Cheryl A. Head Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Charlie Mack Motown Mystery Books

Bury Me When I’m Dead (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wake Me When It’s Over (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catch Me When I’m Falling (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judge Me When I’m Wrong (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Find Me When I’m Lost (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warn Me When It’s Time (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *