Chesapeake Diaries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chesapeake Diaries Books

Coming Home (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Again (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hometown Girl (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Home (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home for the Summer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Way Home (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At the River’s Edge (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Sunset Beach (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Chesapeake Summer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Driftwood Point (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chesapeake Bride (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dune Drive (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *