Chesapeake Shores Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chesapeake Shores Books

The Inn at Eagle Point (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harbor Lights (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flowers on Main (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Chesapeake Shores Christmas (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonlight Cove (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beach Lane (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An O’Brien Family Christmas (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Driftwood Cottage (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer Garden (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Seaside Christmas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Bouquet / Bayside Retreat (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dogwood Hill (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Willow Brook Road (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lilac Lane (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *