Chet & Bernie Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chet and Bernie Mysteries Books

Dog On It (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thereby Hangs a Tail (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Fetch a Thief (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dog Who Knew Too Much (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fistful of Collars (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sound and the Furry (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paw and Order (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scents and Sensibility (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of Barkness (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Mutts and Men (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tender is the Bite (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s a Wonderful Woof (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bark to the Future (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chet and Bernie Short Stories/Novellas

A Cat Was Involved (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Iggy Chronicles, Volume One (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tail of Vengeance (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Santa 365 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Short Tails (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *