Chetan Bhagat 

Books in Chronological Order

Chetan Bhagat Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Five Point Someone (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Night at the Call Center (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 3 Mistakes of My Life (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
2 States (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revolution Twenty20 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Half Girlfriend (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Indian Girl (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl in Room 105 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
India Positive (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
400 Days (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

What Young India Wants (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Making India Awesome (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *