Chief Inspector Lennox 

Books in Chronological Order

Chief Inspector Lennox Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chief Inspector Lennox Books

The Evidence I Shall Give (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Square Dance (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pool of Tears (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take Murder (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Landscape with Violence (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day of the Peppercorn Kill (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spiral Staircase (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tenth Interview (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very Parochial Murder (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *