Child Thief Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Child Thief Books

The Child Thief (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Shadows (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thin Lines (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Lies (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Towns (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zero Hour (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *