China Bayles Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of China Bayles Books

Thyme of Death (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witches’ Bane (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hangman’s Root (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rosemary Remembered (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rueful Death (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Lies Bleeding (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chile Death (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lavender Lies (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistletoe Man (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodroot (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indigo Dying (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dilly of a Death (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Bones (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bleeding Hearts (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spanish Dagger (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightshade (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wormwood (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holly Blues (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mourning Gloria (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat’s Claw (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Widow’s Tears (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Come Quickly (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bittersweet (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Orange (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Chance Olive Ranch (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen Anne’s Lace (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Plain Vanilla Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hemlock (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of China Bayles Collections

An Unthymely Death and Other Garden Mysteries (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
China Bayles’ Book of Days (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *