China Mieville Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of New Crobuzon Books

Perdido Street Station (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scar (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iron Council (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dial H: The New 52 Graphic Novels

Dial H, Vol. 1 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dial H, Vol. 2 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

King Rat (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Un Lun Dun (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The City & the City (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kraken (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embassytown (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Railsea (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Census-Taker (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Days of New Paris (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Tain (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reports of Certain Events in London (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Details (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Looking for Jake (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Moments of an Explosion (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

The Worst Breakfast (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Between Equal Rights (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War With No End (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Planets (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
London’s Overthrow (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
October (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Spectre, Haunting: On the Communist Manifesto (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Diogenes Club Books

Cthulhu 2000 (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark of the Night (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White of the Moon (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where The Bodies Are Buried (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infinity Plus One (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embrace the Mutation (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best New Horror 14 (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Year’s Best Fantasy and Horror: Sixteenth Annual Collection (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adventure (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best New Horror 18 (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best New Horror 19 (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Chills (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infinity Plus (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Files of the Diogenes Club (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fair Folk (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Digital Domains: A Decade of Science Fiction & Fantasy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mysteries of the Diogenes Club (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best New Horror 16 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mammoth Book of the Mummy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man from the Diogenes Club (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of New Cthulhu Anthology Books

The Recent Weird (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Recent Weird (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Cities (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Children of Cthulhu: Chilling New Tales Inspired by H.P. Lovecraft (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Windows (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Year’s Best Fantasy and Horror: Sixteenth Annual Collection (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creatures: Thirty Years of Monsters (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Recent Weird (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Library Book (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bestiary (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Outcast Hours (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Ruins: The Apocalyptic Anthology (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *