Chintz ‘N’ China Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chintz ‘n China Mystery Books

Ghost of a Chance (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legend of the Jade Dragon (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Under a Mystic Moon (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Harvest of Bones (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Hex of a Wedding (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holiday Spirits (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Well of Secrets (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *