Chip Bell 

Books in Chronological Order

Chip Bell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jake Sullivan Books

Come Monday (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trying to Reason with Hurricane Season (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Havana Daydreamin’ (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Pirate Looks at Forty (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Particular Harbour (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Son of a Son of a Sailor (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jamaica Mistaica (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
He Went To Paris (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tampico Trauma (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fins (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Rig (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Are the People Our Parents Warned Us About (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cuban Crime of Passion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gypsies in the Palace (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tin Cup Chalice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pascagoula Run (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cheeseburger in Paradise (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *