Chloe Ellefson Mystery 

Books in Chronological Order

Chloe Ellefson Mystery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chloe Ellefson Books

Old World Murder (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heirloom Murders (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Light Keeper’s Legacy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heritage of Darkness (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tradition of Deceit (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on the Prairie (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Memory of Muskets (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mining for Justice (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lacemaker’s Secret (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fiddling with Fate (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Weaver’s Revenge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *