Chloe Neill Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Captain Kit Brightling Books

The Bright and Breaking Sea (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Swift and Savage Tide (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chicagoland Vampires Books

Some Girls Bite (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friday Night Bites (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twice Bitten (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Bitten (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drink Deep (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Biting Cold (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House Rules (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Biting Bad (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Stakes (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Howling For You (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Things (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Games (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucky Break (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Debt (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Bites (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Marked (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phantom Kiss (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blade Bound (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slaying It (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Dark Elite Books

Firespell (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hexbound (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charmfall (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Devil’s Isle Books

The Veil (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hunt (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beyond (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Heirs of Chicagoland Books

Wild Hunger (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Hour (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadowed Steel (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devouring Darkness (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Heroic Hearts (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *