Chrestomanci Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chrestomanci Books

Charmed Life (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magicians of Caprona (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Week (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lives of Christopher Chant (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conrad’s Fate (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pinhoe Egg (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chrestomanci Collections

Mixed Magics: Four Tales of Chrestomanci (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *