Chris Bennett Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Road to the Breaking Books

Road to the Breaking (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enigma (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sedition (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breakout (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Insurrection (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invasion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *