Chris Bunch 

Books in Chronological Order

Chris Bunch Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Anteros Books

The Far Kingdoms (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Warrior’s Tale (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingdoms of the Night (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dragonmaster Books

Storm of Wings (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knighthood of the Dragon (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Battle (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Last Legion Books

The Last Legion (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firemask (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Force (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homefall (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Seer King Trilogy Books

The Seer King (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Demon King (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Warrior King (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shadow Warrior Trilogy Books

The Wind After Time (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunt the Heavens (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkness of God (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Shannons Books

A Reckoning for Kings (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Daughter of Liberty (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wars Of The Shannons (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Star Risk Books

Star Risk Ltd. (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scoundrel Worlds (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Doublecross Program (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dog From Hell (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gangster Conspiracy (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sten Books

Sten (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wolf Worlds (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Court of a Thousand Suns (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fleet of the Damned (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge of the Damned (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return of the Emperor (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vortex (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire’s End (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battlecry (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Match (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Juggernaut (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Werewolf Books

The Wolf Who Thought He Was A Man (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Ship (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let Us Prey (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightmare In Blue (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolfhunt (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Daddy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King Of The Road (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Material Girl (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amazing Grace (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Dream Of Wolves – Part 1 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Dream Of Wolves – Part 2 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Empire Stone (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corsair (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vampires of Malibu High (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freedom Bird (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Plays

The Further Adventures Of Huckleberry Finn (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Green River (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crosses (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arochuku (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *