Chris Carter Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Robert Hunter Books

The Crucifix Killer (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Executioner (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night Stalker (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death Sculptor (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hunter (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One by One (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Evil Mind (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I am Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Caller (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gallery of the Dead (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunting Evil (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Written in Blood (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Genesis (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hunter is a prequel to the Robert Hunter series.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Chris Carter at Large (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chris Carter is one of the popular authors and professional musician from Brazil. His immense popularity can be understood from the fact that he is regarded as one of the international bestselling authors and also one of the top ten Sunday Times bestselling author. Author Carter is particularly famous for writing his books based on the crime fiction, mystery, and thriller genres.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *