Chris Durbin 

Books in Chronological Order

Chris Durbin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Carlisle & Holbrooke Naval Adventures Books

The Colonial Post-Captain (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Leeward Islands Squadron (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jamaica Station (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holbrooke’s Tide (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cursed Fortress (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perilous Shore (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocks and Shoals (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Niagara Squadron (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ligurian Mission (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nor’west by North (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carlisle’s Duty (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *