Chris Keniston 

Books in Chronological Order

Chris Keniston Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Aloha Books

Aloha Texas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Paradise (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mai Tai Marriage (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shell Game (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dive Into You (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shall We Dance (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Look of Love (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love On Tap (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love by Design (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Walks in (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Had to be You (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waikiki Wedding (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flirting with Paradise (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Family Secrets Books

The Champagne Sisterhood (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Farraday Country Books

Adam (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brooks (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Connor (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Declan (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ethan (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grace (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hannah (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ian (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jamison (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeping Eileen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving Chloe (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Morgan (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Neil (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hart Land Books

Lily (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violet (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heather (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iris (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hyacinth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hart Land Boxed Set (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calytrix (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zinnia (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poppy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Picture Perfect (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hart Land Cupid Cafe Flirt Books

Table for Two (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Honeymoon Books

Honeymoon for One (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honeymoon for Three (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honeymoon for Four (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honeymoon for Five (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Main Street Romance Books

Doggone Romance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Recipe for Romance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Romance (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Surf’s Up Books

Head Over Heels (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect Match (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just One Kiss (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hope’s Corner (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homecoming (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *