Chris McDonald 

Books in Chronological Order

Chris McDonald Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DI Erika Piper Books

A Wash of Black (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers in the Dark (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roses for the Dead (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stonebridge Mysteries Books

The Curious Dispatch of Daniel Costello (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead in the Water (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meat is Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Missing Firefly (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistletoe and Crime (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All at Sea (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *