Chris Stewart Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Great and Terrible Books

The Brothers (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Angels Fall (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second Sun (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fury & Light (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From the End of Heaven (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clear as the Moon (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wrath & Righteousness Books

Wrath & Righteousness (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness of This World (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Son of the Morning (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breathless (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Master’s Cry (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke and Dust (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolves in the Night (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil in the Darkness (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spiders from the Shadows (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunrise (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Driving Over Lemons Trilogy Books

A Parrot in the Pepper Tree (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Almond Blossom Appreciation Society (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Driving Over Lemons (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Shattered Bone (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kill Box (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Consequence (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fourth War (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The God of War (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Sky (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

A Christmas Bell for Anya (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Can’t Eat No Pippin Apples (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Missionary Miracles (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redefining Joy in the Last Days (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Miracles That Saved America (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Miracle of Freedom (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *