Christie Barlow Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Love Heart Lane Books

Love Heart Lane (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foxglove Farm (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clover Cottage (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starcross Manor (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lake House (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Primrose Park (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartcross Castle (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New Doctor at Peony Practice (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Beginnings at the Old Bakehouse (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hidden Secrets of Bumblebee Cottage (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A School Gates Comedy Books

A Year in the Life of a Playground Mother (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Misadventures of a Playground Mother (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Kitty’s Countryside Dream (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lizzie’s Christmas Escape (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evie’s Year of Taking Chances (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cosy Canal Boat Dream (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Home at Honeysuckle Farm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *