Christina Henry Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Black Wings Books

Black Wings (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Night (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Howl (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Lament (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black City (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Heart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Spring (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Chronicles of Alice Books

Alice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Queen (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Looking Glass (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Lost Boy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mermaid (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl in Red (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost Tree (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Near the Bone (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horseman (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Giving the Devil His Due (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Forest: Tales of the Baba Yaga (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *