Christine DePetrillo Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Maple Leaf Books

More Than Pancakes (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than Cookies (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than Rum (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than Pizza (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than Candy Corn (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than Cocoa (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than Peaches (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of One Kind Deed Books

One Kind Heart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Kind Kiss (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Kind Touch (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Kind Ride (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Kind Note (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Kind Wish (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Kind Word (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Kind Love (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Kind Walk (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Kind Dance (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Kind Soul (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Kind Night (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shielded Books

Safe (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protected (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secured (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Warrior Wolves Books

Wolf Kiss (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Fire (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Vow (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Angel (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Sun (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Alaska Heart (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lazuli Moon (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abra Cadaver (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kisses to Remember (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firefly Mountain (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Eternal (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anchored (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Creating Characters Using Writing Workshop (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Speakeasy Taproom Books

Touchstone (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartwood (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sideways (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starlight (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stargazer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Safeguard (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Heart of a Wounded Hero Books

Sacrifice (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hero’s Lane (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind to the Truth (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soldier’s Symphony (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dear Huxley (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scars and Stripes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Broken (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All My Broken Pieces (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State of Faith (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Scars We Cannot See (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sealed With a Broken Kiss (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Love and Country (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love, Honor, Sacrifice (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Redemption (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soldier On (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fixer Upper (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Owned By The Wounded Warrior (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Home For the Brave (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than Expected (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accidental Hero (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home of the Free (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lifeline (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mister Marine (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peace of My Heart (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Trenches (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Kind Hero (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damaged Goods (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Pieces (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tattered & Torn (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Commanding Her Heart (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope for Me (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tapped Out (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protect My Heart (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Perfection (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All of You (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watch Over Me: (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling Into You (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Healing Her Heart (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still a Warrior (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Ethan (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scarred Beginnings (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Luke (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dawn of a New Day (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back to the Block (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *