Christine Trent Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Florence Nightingale Mystery Books

No Cure for the Dead (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murderous Malady (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lady of Ashes Books

Lady of Ashes (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Remains (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Virtuous Death (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mourning Bells (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at the Abbey (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Grave Celebration (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death on the Way to Portsmouth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Queen’s Dollmaker (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Royal Likeness (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By the King’s Design (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Parnell Hall Presents Malice Domestic 14: Mystery Most Edible (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deadly Hours (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *