Christopher Buehlman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blacktongue Books

The Blacktongue Thief (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Those Across the River (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Between Two Fires (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Necromancer’s House (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lesser Dead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Suicide Motor Club (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Lost Highways: Dark Fictions From the Road (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Howls from the Dark Ages (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *