Christopher Hyde 

Books in Chronological Order

Christopher Hyde Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jay Fletcher Books

Watch Me (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catch Me (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Finn Ryan Books

Michelangelo’s Notebook (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lucifer Gospel (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rembrandt’s Ghost (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Aztec Heresy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of John Holliday/Templar Books

The Sword of the Templars (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Templar Cross (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Templar Throne (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Templar Conspiracy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Templar Legion (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Templar (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valley of the Templars (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost City of the Templars (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret of the Templars (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jane Todd WWII Thrillers Books

The Second Assassin (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House of Special Purpose (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An American Spy (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Wave (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Icarus Seal (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Styx (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tenth Crusade (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maxwell’s Train (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whisperland (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jericho Falls (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crestwood Heights (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Egypt Green (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Lies (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Target (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Dragon (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Paranoid’s Handbook (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gathering of Saints (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unforgiven (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wisdom of the Bones (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *