Christopher Newman 

Books in Chronological Order

Christopher Newman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lt. Joe Dante Books

Midtown South (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sixth Precinct (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knock-Off (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midtown North (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
19th Precinct (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Precinct Command (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead End Game (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hit and Run (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sean Malloy Books

Pillage (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Convicted for Love (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Time Around (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manana Man (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backfire (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *