Christopher Rowley 

Books in Chronological Order

Christopher Rowley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fenrille Books

The War for Eternity (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Ship (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Founder (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To A Highland Nation (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Vang Books

Starhammer (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Military Form (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battlemaster (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Battle Dragons Books

Bazil Broketail (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sword for a Dragon (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragons of War (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battledragon (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dragon at Worlds’ End (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragons of Argonath (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Ultimate (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The series was originally titled Bazil Broketail, but has been reformatted for digital eBooks with new visuals and expanded text under the title Battle Dragons.

Publication Order of Books of Arna Books

Ancient Enemy (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shasht War (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doom’s Break (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Netherworld Books

Pleasure Model (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bloodstained Man (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Money Shot (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Golden Sunlands (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arkham Woods (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *