Christopher Valen 

Books in Chronological Order

Christopher Valen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of John Santana Books

White Tombs (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Minute (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Weeds Never Die (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone Shadows (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death’s Way (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkness Hunter (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Speak For The Dead (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Price Of Life (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

All The Fields (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Stones (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *