Chronicles of Barsetshire Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chronicles of Barsetshire Books

The Warden (1855) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barchester Towers (1857) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doctor Thorne (1858) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Framley Parsonage (1861) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Small House at Allington (1864) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Chronicle of Barset (1867) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *