Chuck Brandt 

Books in Chronological Order

Chuck Brandt Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chuck Brandt Books

The Recruiter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Handler (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Op (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Op II (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Global Tilt (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vulcan Eye (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow Lawyer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Court (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Op (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Doorman (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *