Church Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Church Books

The Preacher’s Son (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So You Call Yourself A Man (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Lady (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Up to No Good (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *