Churchill & Pemberley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Churchill & Pemberley Books

Tragedy at Piddleton Hotel (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Cold Mud (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Puzzle in Poppleford Wood (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Calamity at the Vicarage (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in the Churchyard (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wheels of Peril (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Poisoned Peer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fiasco at the Jam Factory (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *