Ciannon Smart Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Witches Steeped in Gold Books

Witches Steeped in Gold (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empress Crowned in Red (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Cool. Awkward. Black. (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *