Cindy Callaghan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Just Add Magic Books

Just Add Magic (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Potion Problems (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lost in Europe Books

Lost in London (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost in Ireland (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost in Rome (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost in Paris (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost in Hollywood (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Lucky Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sydney Mackenzie Knocks ‘Em Dead (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saltwater Secrets (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl Who Ruined Christmas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Takeoffs and Landings (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Big Heart-Shaped Fail (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *