Clair M. Poulson 

Books in Chronological Order

Clair M. Poulson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Samuel Adventure Books

Moroni’s Young Warrior (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gadianton’s Foe (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder in Paradise (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Point of Impact (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flight from Babel (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’ll Find You (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Relentless (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost and Found (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conflict of Interest (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Runaway (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cover Up (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mirror Image (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Side (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evidence (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Cry Wolf (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Wrong (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadline (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunted (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucky Come Home (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Switchback (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accidental Private Eye (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Framed (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Checking Out (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Shadows in the Forest (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Plain Sight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at Tophouse (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Portrait of Lies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Sting (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out Lawyered (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Inheritance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Search (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspect (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Short Investigations (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watch Your Back (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool’s Deadly Gold (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pitfall (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingfisher (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Getting Even (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disruption (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboy PI (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Critical Consequences (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Christmas Dollar (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Entangled (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *