Claire Messud 

Books in Chronological Order

Claire Messud Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

When the World Was Steady (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Life (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Emperor’s Children (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woman Upstairs (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burning Girl (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Hunters (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Professor’s History (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dream Life (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-FIction Books

Kant’s Little Prussian Head and Other Reasons Why I Write (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Ploughshares Summer 2016 Guest-Edited by Claire Messud & James Wood (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *