Claire North 

Books in Chronological Order

Claire North Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Gameshouse Books

The Serpent (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thief (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Master (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touch (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sudden Appearance of Hope (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The End of the Day (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
84K (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pursuit of William Abbey (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Harmony (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Notes from the Burning Age (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Penelope Books

Ithaca (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Irregularity (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Djinn Falls in Love and Other Stories (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *