Claire Rollins Mystery 

Books in Chronological Order

Claire Rollins Mystery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Claire Rollins Mystery Books

Fame and Fortune (0) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Fortunes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reversal of Fortune (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder and Misfortune (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune’s Wheel (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune’s Favors (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fortunate Encounter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Fortune Knocks (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hostage to Fortune (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fortune Teller (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *