Claire’s Candles Cozy Mystery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Claire’s Candles Cozy Mystery Books

Vanilla Bean Vengeance (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Cherry Betrayal (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coconut Milk Casualty (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rose Petal Revenge (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fresh Linen Fraud (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *