Classic Childrens Stories 

Books in Chronological Order

Classic Childrens Stories Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Janette Oke’s Animal Friends Books

Spunky’s Diary (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Kid in Town (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ducktails (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Impatient Turtle (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cote of Many Colors (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prairie Dog Town (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in a Fur Coat (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Little Pig (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pordy’s Prickly Problem (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spunky’s First Christmas (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prodigal Cat (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spunky’s Camping Adventure (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maury Had a Little Lamb (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who’s New at the Zoo? (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spunky’s Circus Adventure (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *